Church Council and Committees  

Mike Messier (2022)

Chair, Church Council

Michael Hesbach (2022)

Chair, Missions & Outreach

Don Truluck (2022)

Cathy Bouras (2024)

Lay Representative to Annual Conference


Chair, Congregational Care

VACANT (2022)

Chair, Worship

Joan Pennstrom (2022)

Chair, Finance

Ashley Shortall (2022)

Chair, Hospitality

Betty Evans (2024)

Church Treasurer

Beth Behling

Mission Team Coordinator

Heather Feus (2022-2024 school year)

Chair, Children's Ministries

Charlotte Messier (2022-2023 school year)

Chair, Student Ministries

Melissa Jarrell (2024)

Chair, Staff/Pastor Parish Relations Committee

Wendell Prosser (2022)

Chair, Weekday Children's Ministry

Jim Hoffmeyer (2022)

Chair, Trustees

Sean Newell

Scouting Ministry

Harriett McClam (2022)

Recording Secretary

Tara Jeffords

Epworth Representative

Susan Dixon (2022)

Endowment Committee

Coke Dent

President of United Methodist Men